Comités

Comité d'organisation

Pr. Pascal Detroz
Coordinateur du colloque
Chargé de cours IFRES
+32 4 366 98 23
p.detroz@ulg.ac.be

Anne Collard
PHD
Directrice Administrative du colloque
Assistante IFRES
+ 32 4 366 98 29
acollard@ulg.ac.be

Virginie Staelens
Assistante IFRES
+32 4 366 98 29
v.staelens@ulg.ac.be

Pr Dominique Verpoorten
Chargé de cours IFRES
+32 4 366 98 38
dverpoorten@ulg.ac.be

Laurent Leduc
PHD
+32 4 366 53 25
laurent.leduc@ulg.ac.be

 Comité Scientifique

Président :

Marcel Crahay
marcel.crahay@unige.ch

Membres :

Bedin Véronique
Blais Jean-Guy
Buysse Alexandre
Charlier Evelyne
Chartier Philippe
Coen Pierre-François
Collard Anne
Crahay Marcel
De Ketele Jean-Marie
Demeuse Marc
Derobertmasure Antoine
Detroz Pascal
Dierendonck Christophe
Duroisin Natacha
Etienne Richard
Fagnant Annick
Figari Gérard
Frenette Eric
Jonnaert Philippe
Jorro Anne
Laveault Dany
Machado André Eusébio
Mercier-Brunel Yann
Mottiez Lopez Lucie
Paivandi Saeed
Pasquini Raphaël
Postiaux Nadine
Presse Marie-Christine
Radid Mohamed
Rege Colet Nicole
Tessaro Walther
Van Nieuwenhoven
Vantourout Marc
Wentzel Bernard
Wittorski Richard
Younes Nathalie

Personnes connectées : 1